CLIENT REVIEWS
Sort by
Vendor Review
 14 Kilmartin Esplanade, Biggera Waters QLD 4216
$695,000
Sold 23 February 2016
 5    3    3 
Awesome Agency !!!

We had another agency list our property and no luck for up to 3 months, we then listed with Wayne and the property sold within 3 weeks, he was so professional the whole way through, it made our selling experience awesome.

Vendor Review
 9 Rabaul Avenue, Runaway Bay QLD 4216
$751,500
Sold 15 February 2016
 4    2    2 
Definitely recommend Wayne Oweis

I would recommend Wayne Oweis to anyone contemplating selling their house as we found Wayne come across as being a genuine bloke and we were impressed in the manner in which he went about selling our house. Wayne,s negotiations skill was great and we were happy with the price he was able to negotiate

Buyer Review
 9 Rabaul Avenue, Runaway Bay QLD 4216
$751,500
Sold 15 February 2016
 4    2    2 
Star Performer

Not your typical agent, much better then that! Not pushy at all, very helpful and respectful that buying a house is a big decision. Wayne made our first Australian house purchase very easy; we had anticipated issues but Wayne ensured he was on top of it all the way through the process.

Vendor Review
 13 Lagos Court, Coombabah QLD 4216
$800,000
Sold 12 February 2016
 5    3    4 
Wayne Oweis - A Professional

Wayne Oweis is nothing short of an, ultimate professional. His knowledge of the area and the market was A+. In what can only be described as a testing sale, Wayne remained focused on his task and achieved a desirable result. I would most definitely use Wayne again.

Buyer Review
 13 Lagos Court, Coombabah QLD 4216
$800,000
Sold 12 February 2016
 5    3    4 
Beyond Expectations

I cannot speak highly enough of Wayne. He always managed to find time to assist us with any queries and not once did he fail to answer the phone when we called. My wife and I found Wayne to be Friendly, Positive, Vibrant, very knowledgeable, and patient with perpetual energy. I would have no hesitation in recommending Wayne to any potential buyers or sellers as I know he would prove my testimony accurate. Thanks Wayne - You are a tribute to your industry

Vendor Review
 1/15 Gordon Street, Labrador QLD 4215
$460,000
Sold 15 January 2016
 3    2    1 
Thank you Wayne & Anna !

A great team , Wayne and Anna helped us navigate the purchase of our new home and the sale of our townhouse. We appreciated the polite and friendly manner in which they conducted all communications and negotiations with us throughout the buying and selling process. Open houses were conducted professionally and with great care and feedback was honest and encouraging. We would have no hesitation in recommending Wayne Oweis's Wisdom Realty.

Buyer Review
 35 Cartagena Lane, Coombabah QLD 4216
$390,000
Sold 17 December 2015
 0    0    0 
Land Purchase

Wayne has a good demeanor to handle negotiation between purchaser and buyer, I found that he does commit to assisting in a mutual satisfactory conclusion .

Vendor Review
 9/181 Lae Drive, Coombabah QLD 4216
$455,000
Sold 09 November 2015
 3    2    1 
Sale of Home

Sale of house went smoothly and quickly Wayne looked after everything and I would thoroughly recommend him as a sales agent - If Iwas to sell again I would only use Wayne.

Buyer Review
 28 Kurrajong Avenue, Hollywell QLD 4216
$400,000
Sold 21 October 2015
 0    0    0 
Great Service

Wayne was great to work with, everything went easy he always followed up and kept us informed. As we are new to the area, even after the purchase Wayne still help us out with any questions.

Vendor Review
 22 North Bank Court, Helensvale QLD 4212
$650,000
Sold 07 August 2015
 0    0    0 
Thank you!!!

Wayne you managed to make selling our land a pleasurable experience.

Vendor Review
 2/7 Waterbird Court, Coombabah, QLD 4216
$310,000
Sold 17 July 2015
 3    1    1 
Wayne was an excellent agent. He was always available and you could contact him at anytime!

Wayne was an excellent agent. He was always available and you could contact him at anytime!

Vendor Review
 19 Manacor Place, Coombabah QLD 4216
$880,000
Sold 16 July 2015
 5    2    2 
Thorough & Professional

We found Wayne to be extremely professional and a pleasure to deal with. He has an intimate knowledge of the market and how its performing, and he had our place sold quickly and for the price we were looking for. We would and have already recommended Wayne to anyone looking to sell around the North Gold Coast area.

Buyer Review
 19 Manacor Place, Coombabah QLD 4216
$880,000
Sold 16 July 2015
 5    2    2 
Would Recommend

Very hardworking and helpful.

Buyer Review
 177 Lae Drive, Coombabah QLD 4216
$880,000
Sold 09 July 2015
 3    2    2 
Smooth Transition

Wayne made our transition from old home to new go smoothly at at time when nerves can be a little on edge. Pre and post inspections easily arranged and Wayne cheerfully facilitated entry to suit seller and buyer after the busy settlement period.

Buyer Review
 6 Smugglers Place, Runaway Bay QLD 4216
$1,200,000
Sold 25 June 2015
 5    3    6 
Very Helpful

Wayne was so honest, helpful and understanding, He made the process extremely straight forward.

Vendor Review
 24 Tallara Street, Coombabah QLD 4216
$455,000
Sold 25 June 2015
 4    2    2 
Great to deal with

What can i say about Wayne? He knows the market. He knows the area. He was great to deal with both times, when buying my property and selling it. Wayne is just about the best in the area, I couldn't fault him.

Buyer Review
 2003/230-236 Marine Parade, Labrador QLD 4215
$1,150,000
Sold 18 June 2015
 3    3    2 
Committed to the sale

Wayne was efficient and committed to getting a favourable result for everyone. We appreciated dealing with someone who knew what we wanted and was equally as serious about a result as we were.

Vendor Review
 6 Manacor Place, Coombabah QLD 4216
$740,000
Sold 08 May 2015
 4    2    4 
Extremely Polite

Wayne was extremely polite, informative and very professional at all times and we highly recommend him and would certainly use his services again.

Vendor Review
 4/1 Brighton Street, Biggera Waters QLD 4216
$205,000
Sold 23 March 2015
 2    1    1 
Highly Recommended

Highly recommended, very helpful, and sold my property real quick.