CLIENT REVIEWS
Sort by
Vendor Review
 19 Manacor Place, Coombabah QLD 4216
$880,000
Sold 16 July 2015
 5    2    2 
Thorough & Professional

We found Wayne to be extremely professional and a pleasure to deal with. He has an intimate knowledge of the market and how its performing, and he had our place sold quickly and for the price we were looking for. We would and have already recommended Wayne to anyone looking to sell around the North Gold Coast area.

Buyer Review
 19 Manacor Place, Coombabah QLD 4216
$880,000
Sold 16 July 2015
 5    2    2 
Would Recommend

Very hardworking and helpful.

Buyer Review
 177 Lae Drive, Coombabah QLD 4216
$880,000
Sold 09 July 2015
 3    2    2 
Smooth Transition

Wayne made our transition from old home to new go smoothly at at time when nerves can be a little on edge. Pre and post inspections easily arranged and Wayne cheerfully facilitated entry to suit seller and buyer after the busy settlement period.

Buyer Review
 6 Smugglers Place, Runaway Bay QLD 4216
$1,200,000
Sold 25 June 2015
 5    3    6 
Very Helpful

Wayne was so honest, helpful and understanding, He made the process extremely straight forward.

Vendor Review
 24 Tallara Street, Coombabah QLD 4216
$455,000
Sold 25 June 2015
 4    2    2 
Great to deal with

What can i say about Wayne? He knows the market. He knows the area. He was great to deal with both times, when buying my property and selling it. Wayne is just about the best in the area, I couldn't fault him.

Buyer Review
 2003/230-236 Marine Parade, Labrador QLD 4215
$1,150,000
Sold 18 June 2015
 3    3    2 
Committed to the sale

Wayne was efficient and committed to getting a favourable result for everyone. We appreciated dealing with someone who knew what we wanted and was equally as serious about a result as we were.

Vendor Review
 6 Manacor Place, Coombabah QLD 4216
$740,000
Sold 08 May 2015
 4    2    4 
Extremely Polite

Wayne was extremely polite, informative and very professional at all times and we highly recommend him and would certainly use his services again.

Vendor Review
 4/1 Brighton Street, Biggera Waters QLD 4216
$205,000
Sold 23 March 2015
 2    1    1 
Highly Recommended

Highly recommended, very helpful, and sold my property real quick.