CLIENT REVIEWS
Sort by
Buyer Review
 20/249 Bayview Street, Hollywell QLD 4216
$350,000
Sold 22 September 2016
 2    2    2 
Fantastic to deal with

Wayne always delivered prompt professional service which coupled with his humble nature Made him a pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend him

Buyer Review
 7 Jacaranda Avenue, Hollywell QLD 4216
$621,000
Sold 21 September 2016
 3    2    4 
A really good agent

Wayne is a happy bright man and really enjoys his work. Will use him again.

Vendor Review
 7 Jacaranda Avenue, Hollywell QLD 4216
$621,000
Sold 21 September 2016
 3    2    4 
Wayne Oweis at Wisdom Realty

Wayne is a very helpful, reliable agent and this was the second time we have used his expertise in purchasing and selling properties. We have always found Wayne to be very knowledgeable and honest in buying and selling our house at 7 Jacaranda Ave, Hollywell. His courteous very efficient manner is exceptional as is his negotiation skills. Our house sold within 2 weeks and everything thing went smoothly without any problems. We highly recommend Wayne and will certainly contact him in the future.

Vendor Review
 6/22 Bath Street, Labrador QLD 4216
$490,000
Sold 23 August 2016
 3    3    2 
Awesome Agent

Great communication, really easy to deal with and conducts himself with absolute integrity at all times.

Buyer Review
 6/22 Bath Street, Labrador QLD 4216
$490,000
Sold 23 August 2016
 3    3    2 
Wayne Oweis

Wayne sold us our townhouse and right from the beginning he was professional but relaxed and we felt we could trust him with our purchase. Wayne has been reliable every step of the way, and we love our new place, thanks Wayne.

Vendor Review
 145 Lae Drive, Coombabah QLD 4216
$750,000
Sold 11 August 2016
 4    2    2 
Wayne and Anna

From start to finish Wayne and Anna acted in a very professional manner. They communicated with me well and were extremely efficient in performing their tasks in order to sell my house. I was so happy with their performance that I have now entrusted them with the sale of my family inheritance.

Buyer Review
 145 Lae Drive, Coombabah QLD 4216
$750,000
Sold 11 August 2016
 4    2    2 
Great Performer

Wayne is an excellent communicator and negotiator in our purchase. We are extremely happy with him from start to the settlement of the property and would not hesitate to recommend anyone to deal with him.

Vendor Review
 40 Costa Del Sol Avenue, Coombabah, QLD 4216
$520,000
Sold 08 August 2016
 4    2    2 
Profession and Reliable Sale Agent Wayne is

Wayne is very professional agent and he is managing the whole sale process quite well and he is very reliable & communicate with progress on time & advise whenever if required. Many thanks and it is been great experience to work with him for sale my property.

Vendor Review
 196 Oxley Drive, Coombabah, QLD 4216
$370,000
Sold 01 August 2016
 2    1    1 
Wayne is very hard working communicator with a superb knowledge of the market including pricing

He deserves all the success he has achieved during his long career in helping people buy and sell real estate on the northern gold coast i would sincerel;y recommend him to anybody planning on selling there most important asset

Buyer Review
 196 Oxley Drive, Coombabah, QLD 4216
$370,000
Sold 01 August 2016
 2    1    1 
Wayne Oweis

Was great dealing with Mr Wayne Oweis, I am located in Sydney and bought house in QLD, this man make my life easy and helped with everything.

Buyer Review
 46 Saltwater Terrace, Helensvale, QLD 4212
$745,000
Sold 13 July 2016
 3    2    2 
Thank you Wayne

Thank you Wayne for all your efforts in negotiating our waterfront property.

Vendor Review
 46 Saltwater Terrace, Helensvale, QLD 4212
$745,000
Sold 13 July 2016
 3    2    2 
High standards

I can only speak very highly about the sale of our house we had the most outstanding agent who went far and beyond with his experience inn selling this for us. Wayne Oweis from Wisdom realty is the most outstanding person who put more time into helping us . He is very trust wealthy agent, that tells you the true and no false intentions at all.

Buyer Review
 3 Wau Avenue, Runaway Bay QLD 4216
$1,405,000
Sold 30 June 2016
 4    3    2 
More than satisfy

Nice persons, nice service, next time to deal....

Vendor Review
 8 Kurrajong Avenue, Hollywell QLD 4216
$540,000
Sold 26 May 2016
 3    2    2 
Best Agent

Thank you Wayne, Your professional was paramount and your integrity above reproach , Cannot say highly enough of Wisdom Realty, thank you also to your wife and her assistance, A fantastic pleasure to have Wisdom Realty sell our property. We cannot recommend you enough for the service you provided us . We wish you all the best and once again thank you.

Buyer Review
 17 Myola Court, Coombabah QLD 4216
$439,000
Sold 25 May 2016
 3    2    2 
Smoothest purchase possible!

Everything was easy and the whole process went through without a hitch.

Vendor Review
 17 Myola Court, Coombabah QLD 4216
$439,000
Sold 25 May 2016
 3    2    2 
ABOVE AND BEYOND !!!

We again entrusted Wayne to sell another property we had at Myola court and, as expected, he rose to the occasion. He achieved Top Dollar (asking price) , and 3 other offers, with only 2 days of marketing. Fantastic communication throughout led to a smooth settlement. Highly recommended and a breath of fresh air.

Buyer Review
 29 Broadwater Street, Runaway Bay, QLD 4216
$510,000
Sold 11 May 2016
 3    1    2 
Committed to client satisfaction

I found Wayne to be nothing but professional in his service ,knowledge and commitment to make the experience smooth from start to finish ,would recommend Wayne to anybody .

Vendor Review
 29 Broadwater Street, Runaway Bay, QLD 4216
$510,000
Sold 11 May 2016
 3    1    2 
Sales Performance

We found Wayne to be friendly, helpful, very professional and more than willing to go the extra mile in order to negotiate a very successful sale. We would recommend Wayne to anyone looking for a great real estate agent. We are extremely happy with his service.

Vendor Review
 13 Lee-Anne Crescent, Helensvale QLD 4212
$810,000
Sold 06 May 2016
 4    2    2 
Sale or 13 Lee Anne Crescent Monterey Keys

We both felt relaxed with Wayne. He was dressed informally, unlike many other real estate agents, looking like penguins in their black suits and white shirts, especially here in Qld. His worldwide marketing plan impressed us, and the fact that he did not have an expensive Shop Front location, thereby lessening the impact of higher and a more flexible commission system, seemed very fair to us. Although we did not achieve the original marketed price, we were still very pleased with the sales outcome, and hence a move into our chosen new home within an Over 50s Village. Wayne reduced his commission accordingly, without any prompting from us and also negotiated a lengthy settlement period, without any discussion of our paying a temporary rental, till our new house was ready. Yes, we have certainly recommend Wayne to nearby friends, who now have their home for sale with Wisdom Realty.

Buyer Review
 13 Lee-Anne Crescent, Helensvale QLD 4212
$810,000
Sold 06 May 2016
 4    2    2 
Honest and Professional

Great experience. Would definitely recommend Wayne.