CLIENT REVIEWS
Sort by
Vendor Review
 22 Ken Crescent, Helensvale QLD 4212
$620,000
Sold 05 April 2017
 4    2    2 
Very professional service with excellent communication throughout

Excellent from start to finish

Buyer Review
 6/83 Bayview Street, Runaway Bay QLD 4216
$312,000
Sold 13 January 2017
 2    1    1 
Wayne Oweis, Real Estate Agent

This man gave great knowledge , support , friendly advice , very helpful , always prompt on return calls & any info required , honest , reliable, I highly recommend him & his business .

Buyer Review
 4/83 Brighton Street, Biggera Waters QLD 4216
$370,000
Sold 20 December 2016
 2    2    2 
Down to Earth !!

Thank you Wayne and Anna for our recent purchase of our investment unit.. you treated me in a very professional Manner throughout the whole process.. I look forward to seeing you in the future with more business opportunities!! Hopefully we can work together into 2017 serving your clients with design options to help all of us build business together. Thanks again and happy holidays to you and your family. Nicky and Hudson Smith

Vendor Review
 4/83 Brighton Street, Biggera Waters QLD 4216
$370,000
Sold 20 December 2016
 2    2    2 
Two Properties Sold

I have sold two properties this year with Wayne and I have to say Wayne and Anna are a very professional team. Wayne knows the market extremely well, and is very honest and accurate with his opinions and communicates well and in a timely manner. Anna contributes so much behind the scenes especially in the marketing of the properties. I thoroughly recommend Wayne and Anna.

Buyer Review
 9 Clam Street, Runaway Bay QLD 4216
$585,000
Sold 16 December 2016
 3    1    2 
Happy Buyers

So happy with Wayne - excellent communication & easily contactable! We were very comfortable with Wayne through the whole process and found him to be so efficient. He knew the details of property and area so well which gave us greater confidence in him and in our purchase through him. We would definitely recommend Wayne to anyone looking to buy or sell!

Vendor Review
 9 Clam Street, Runaway Bay QLD 4216
$585,000
Sold 16 December 2016
 3    1    2 
9 Clam Street

Wisdom Realty was a pleasure to deal with, great communication and very professional

Vendor Review
 6 Medika Street, Runaway Bay QLD 4216
$490,000
Sold 15 December 2016
 3    1    1 
Recomendation to Wayne for his service

Excellent agent recommend him to everyone

Buyer Review
 37 Collingrove Circuit, Pimpama QLD 4209
$363,000
Sold 09 December 2016
 3    2    2 
Great Agent

Very easy helpful, goes the extra mile

Vendor Review
 37 Collingrove Circuit, Pimpama QLD 4209
$363,000
Sold 09 December 2016
 3    2    2 
A TOP AGENT

As property investors who have bought a total of 15 properties and sold 9 in various parts of Australia we would rank Wayne Oweis as one of the best agents we have ever had. John and Robyn Hutchinson

Buyer Review
 12 Maleny Place, Helensvale QLD 4212
$599,000
Sold 06 December 2016
 4    3    2 
Our experience with Wayne

Nice guy. Pretty honest but also keeps his cards close to his chest when appropriate. Was very helpful during the moving period, allowing access to the house to take measurements, etc. Best aspect is that he maintained good correspondence without ever being overbearing or pushy. Suitable if you're the busy, pragmatic type.

Vendor Review
 11 Sabrina Avenue, Helensvale QLD 4212
$685,000
Sold 21 November 2016
 0    0    0 
Wayne I Customer Focussed

Its rare in the real estate industry these days for an agent to make you feel they are really interested in doing a good job for you and looking after you each step of the way. Wayne is a true professional who looks after the customer. I recently sold a piece of land through Wayne and couldn't recommend him more highly.

Vendor Review
 4 Torrevella Vista, Coombabah QLD 4216
$835,000
Sold 20 October 2016
 4    3    5 
Excellence

Wayne Oweis ticks all the boxes as a prompt, efficient and always helpful gentleman. I have no hesitation in highly recommending him in his work as a Real Estate Agent.

Buyer Review
 4 Torrevella Vista, Coombabah QLD 4216
$835,000
Sold 20 October 2016
 4    3    5 
An helpful agent helps your house purchasing to be smooth

Wayne is a very professional and helpful agent, his acknowledge and professionalism makes your house choice and purchase smooth and easy. Beyond that, he always happens to know some people who can help you in different aspects. And he is always willingly to go out of his way to help you, not only for the house you buy from him. In summary, he is not only a good agent, he is a good person who wishes to help.

Vendor Review
 19/249 Bayview Street, Hollywell QLD 4216
$332,000
Sold 10 October 2016
 2    2    1 
Wayne is just so different.

After waiting for the biggest Gold Coast operator for seven frustrating months, I had no great hope that transferring to Wisdom Realty would be any better. How wrong I was! Wayne is as different from the usual estate agents as it is possible to be. Despite an almost total credit squeeze by the major banks, Wayne managed to turn up a buyer within a few weeks. Since I had almost run out of both patience and money with agents who never lift a phone, Wayne has been a revelation. He's a mate now. Pete Finlayson

Buyer Review
 19/249 Bayview Street, Runaway Bay QLD 4216
$332,000
Sold 10 October 2016
 2    2    1 
Very Rare and Hard to find an Honest Agent !

An honest and well knowledged agent . Very rare to find and agent that speakes his mind and is straight to the point . Not like the larger companys that talk rubbish and lead you along and get no where with false promises . Inderpendent with knowledge and wisdom. The only agent that I have ever met answers the phone 7 days a week and actually helps with great information. Thats impossible to find ...

Buyer Review
 24 Pomona Court, Helensvale QLD 4212
$590,000
Sold 06 October 2016
 4    2    4 
Helensvale Agent

Wayne was great to deal with. He obviously knows the area, and was always available to talk too. Always friendly - more friendly than other agents in the area.... The house had major pest damage but had been repaired so we were satisfied with our findings. Although the pest report offered by the agent wasn't thorough and was a non-evasive inspection, therefore our inspection uncovered the significant damage.

Vendor Review
 3 Grande Terrace, Helensvale QLD 4212
$650,000
Sold 30 September 2016
 4    2    2 
Top Selling Agent

This was the third property that we have sold by Wayne Oweis he has worked hard to achieve the best possible outcome for each sale. We have found Wayne to be hard working honest and reliable agent. We have known Wayne for several years and he has built an relationship with us enabling us to buy and sell property and it is good to have an agent that you can trust. Thank you Wayne for your services look forward to many more in the future.

Buyer Review
 38 Tallara Street, Coombabah QLD 4216
$387,500
Sold 30 September 2016
 3    1    2 
Great Service

Wayne provided great service in the purchase of our latest property. His knowledge of the area is well known. Is a pleasure to have an agent that works for the purchaser not just the seller to obtain a good outcome.

Vendor Review
 38 Tallara Street, Coombabah QLD 4216
$387,500
Sold 30 September 2016
 3    1    2 
Great Agent

I highly recommend Wayne to anyone looking for a genuinely great real estate agent. He organised and facilitated everything seamlessly and was a pleasure to deal with. Nothing phases him and he achieves great results. Thanks Wayne, TC.

Vendor Review
 20/249 Bayview Street, Hollywell QLD 4216
$350,000
Sold 22 September 2016
 2    2    2 
Outstanding !

Honest, down to earth, great communication and is not just after a sale. Wayne even assisted us with alternate accommodation. Highly recommended, and a great contact to have if you are buying or selling.