CLIENT REVIEWS
Sort by
Vendor Review
 30 Burrows Street, Biggera Waters QLD 4216
$638,000
Sold 12 July 2017
 4    2    3 
Great Agent

Wayne was a pleasure to deal with in the sale of our property at auction. He presented it professionally, had an active presence for both scheduled and unscheduled inspections and was competent in following up potentially interested buyers. As a result we had a great auction attendance with many registered bidders.

Buyer Review
 30 Burrows Street, Biggera Waters QLD 4216
$638,000
Sold 12 July 2017
 4    2    3 
A JOB WELL DONE

It was an auction and Wayne represented his sellers as he should. But he was open and honest about the property, presenting both its defects as well as talking up its positive aspects. He was able to attract a decent crowd to the sale and get a fair bit above the reserve for the vendors. The after sale service was excellent. It was a job well done.

Vendor Review
 30 Burrows Street, Biggera Waters QLD 4216
$638,000
Sold 12 July 2017
 4    2    3 
Excellent agent!

Unlimited praise to Wayne and Anna of Wisdom for their professional efforts, dedication, and handling of the sale of our property. One of my sons is one of Adelaide's most progressive and best-performing agents and my niece and her husband and also long established and highly respected agents on the Gold Coast so my opinion is well based and unbiased. I have no hesitation in recommending the services of this thorough gentleman and his good wife.
Rod Richardson

Vendor Review
 22/1 Mervyn Thomas Drive, Hope Island QLD 4212
$450,000
Sold 07 July 2017
 3    2    2 
An agent that always goes above and beyond every time.

After an unsuccessful attempt at selling through another agent, we contacted Wayne and before we knew it he had more people through inspecting the property on the first week then we had the last 2 months. I would highly recommend Wayne for his amazing service and knowledge and after sales service as well, by checking on the littlest things like power disconnections and mail redirections. Amazing person and a good friend to have. I highly recommend contacting Wayne!

Vendor Review
 37 Ken Crescent, Helensvale QLD 4212
$672,500
Sold 15 June 2017
 4    2    2 
The Best Agent

Wayne conducts himself with absolute integrity at all times and has the best support crew. I would not use anybody else.

Buyer Review
 37 Ken Crescent, Helensvale QLD 4212
$672,500
Sold 15 June 2017
 4    2    2 
Being a purchaser I had only limited negociation with Wayne whom completed the sale in a day.

Wayne could not have been more pleasant to deal with through this transaction, which was extended as the Vendors where building a new home.
The business which is run from his own premise, together with his lovely wife, did not distract from a very competent agent
whom was approachable and professional. I would not hesitate to recommend Wayne to friends and consider him as a very genuine and trustworthy gentleman.
Thanks Wayne for answering all my questions and an enjoyable purchase. Very satisfied.

Colin Bell,
General Manager
Bell Security Systems Pty Ltd

Buyer Review
 10/76 Bayview Street, Runaway Bay QLD 4216
$1,560,000
Sold 21 April 2017
 5    5    2 
Great Agent

Wayne , did a great job keeping us updated and addressed every question quickly and professionally . I would highly recommend Wayne to list or sell your house.

Buyer Review
 41 Mungera Street, Runaway Bay QLD 4216
$450,000
Sold 21 April 2017
 2    1    1 
Good agent,worked with us throughout the purchase of our house.

Wayne answered all query in purchasing our house to and beyond settlement , we will not hesitate to use and recommend his services.

Vendor Review
 10/76 Bayview St, Runaway Bay, QLD 4216
$1,560,000
Sold 21 April 2017
 5    5    2 
"Easy going approach"

Found Wayne to be very smooth and nothing seams to fluster him and works through regardless

Vendor Review
 14-16 Folkstone Place, Runaway Bay QLD 4216
$1,975,000
Sold 20 April 2017
 4    2    3 
A JOB WELL DONE

Wayne sold our property very fast after having it in another agents hands for 3 months.

Buyer Review
 14-16 Folkstone Place, Runaway Bay QLD 4216
$1,975,000
Sold 20 April 2017
 4    2    3 
Really good service

Well-known of market knowledge. Enthusiastic. Very helpful.

Vendor Review
 2 Brady Drive, Coombabah QLD 4216
$615,000
Sold 06 April 2017
 4    2    2 
GREAT AGENT

great agent i highly recommend him cheers wayne tait

Buyer Review
 2 Brady Drive, Coombabah QLD 4216
$615,000
Sold 06 April 2017
 4    2    2 
Wayne is a very efficient agent and with his help we secured our dream home.

Thank you so much Wayne you are a Very professional agent not only did you help us find our dream home your after sales service was really appreciated.you are a very dedicated person. Wishing you all the best Pam and Murray

Buyer Review
 22 Ken Crescent, Helensvale QLD 4212
$620,000
Sold 05 April 2017
 4    2    2 
SUPER AGENT

Wayne's was super helpful and consistently went above and beyond to ensure that the house settle and that everything went smooth as possible... if there where any issues he quickly resolved them and was always accommodating to our needs.

Vendor Review
 22 Ken Crescent, Helensvale QLD 4212
$620,000
Sold 05 April 2017
 4    2    2 
THE GUN AGENT

Wayne was recommended by another estate agent and I was extremely happy from start to finish. Very honest and communication was fabulous as he was always happy to receive a call and very prompt in getting back to me. I believe if you want a quick solid sale Wayne is the one to call. My home sold within 3 days and settled 30 days later so it doesnt get much better. Thanks again Wayne for uour guidance and help. 

Vendor Review
 22 Ken Crescent, Helensvale QLD 4212
$620,000
Sold 05 April 2017
 4    2    2 
Very professional service with excellent communication throughout

Excellent from start to finish

Buyer Review
 6/83 Bayview Street, Runaway Bay QLD 4216
$312,000
Sold 13 January 2017
 2    1    1 
Wayne Oweis, Real Estate Agent

This man gave great knowledge , support , friendly advice , very helpful , always prompt on return calls & any info required , honest , reliable, I highly recommend him & his business .

Buyer Review
 4/83 Brighton Street, Biggera Waters QLD 4216
$370,000
Sold 20 December 2016
 2    2    2 
Down to Earth !!

Thank you Wayne and Anna for our recent purchase of our investment unit.. you treated me in a very professional Manner throughout the whole process.. I look forward to seeing you in the future with more business opportunities!! Hopefully we can work together into 2017 serving your clients with design options to help all of us build business together. Thanks again and happy holidays to you and your family. Nicky and Hudson Smith

Vendor Review
 4/83 Brighton Street, Biggera Waters QLD 4216
$370,000
Sold 20 December 2016
 2    2    2 
Two Properties Sold

I have sold two properties this year with Wayne and I have to say Wayne and Anna are a very professional team. Wayne knows the market extremely well, and is very honest and accurate with his opinions and communicates well and in a timely manner. Anna contributes so much behind the scenes especially in the marketing of the properties. I thoroughly recommend Wayne and Anna.

Buyer Review
 9 Clam Street, Runaway Bay QLD 4216
$585,000
Sold 16 December 2016
 3    1    2 
Happy Buyers

So happy with Wayne - excellent communication & easily contactable! We were very comfortable with Wayne through the whole process and found him to be so efficient. He knew the details of property and area so well which gave us greater confidence in him and in our purchase through him. We would definitely recommend Wayne to anyone looking to buy or sell!