CLIENT REVIEWS
Sort by
Vendor Review
 9/181 Lae Drive, Coombabah QLD 4216
$455,000
Sold 09 November 2015
 3    2    1 
Sale of Home

Sale of house went smoothly and quickly Wayne looked after everything and I would thoroughly recommend him as a sales agent - If Iwas to sell again I would only use Wayne.

Buyer Review
 28 Kurrajong Avenue, Hollywell QLD 4216
$400,000
Sold 21 October 2015
 0    0    0 
Great Service

Wayne was great to work with, everything went easy he always followed up and kept us informed. As we are new to the area, even after the purchase Wayne still help us out with any questions.

Vendor Review
 22 North Bank Court, Helensvale QLD 4212
$650,000
Sold 07 August 2015
 0    0    0 
Thank you!!!

Wayne you managed to make selling our land a pleasurable experience.

Vendor Review
 2/7 Waterbird Court, Coombabah, QLD 4216
$310,000
Sold 17 July 2015
 3    1    1 
Wayne was an excellent agent. He was always available and you could contact him at anytime!

Wayne was an excellent agent. He was always available and you could contact him at anytime!

Vendor Review
 19 Manacor Place, Coombabah QLD 4216
$880,000
Sold 16 July 2015
 5    2    2 
Thorough & Professional

We found Wayne to be extremely professional and a pleasure to deal with. He has an intimate knowledge of the market and how its performing, and he had our place sold quickly and for the price we were looking for. We would and have already recommended Wayne to anyone looking to sell around the North Gold Coast area.

Buyer Review
 19 Manacor Place, Coombabah QLD 4216
$880,000
Sold 16 July 2015
 5    2    2 
Would Recommend

Very hardworking and helpful.

Buyer Review
 177 Lae Drive, Coombabah QLD 4216
$880,000
Sold 09 July 2015
 3    2    2 
Smooth Transition

Wayne made our transition from old home to new go smoothly at at time when nerves can be a little on edge. Pre and post inspections easily arranged and Wayne cheerfully facilitated entry to suit seller and buyer after the busy settlement period.

Buyer Review
 6 Smugglers Place, Runaway Bay QLD 4216
$1,200,000
Sold 25 June 2015
 5    3    6 
Very Helpful

Wayne was so honest, helpful and understanding, He made the process extremely straight forward.

Vendor Review
 24 Tallara Street, Coombabah QLD 4216
$455,000
Sold 25 June 2015
 4    2    2 
Great to deal with

What can i say about Wayne? He knows the market. He knows the area. He was great to deal with both times, when buying my property and selling it. Wayne is just about the best in the area, I couldn't fault him.

Buyer Review
 2003/230-236 Marine Parade, Labrador QLD 4215
$1,150,000
Sold 18 June 2015
 3    3    2 
Committed to the sale

Wayne was efficient and committed to getting a favourable result for everyone. We appreciated dealing with someone who knew what we wanted and was equally as serious about a result as we were.

Vendor Review
 6 Manacor Place, Coombabah QLD 4216
$740,000
Sold 08 May 2015
 4    2    4 
Extremely Polite

Wayne was extremely polite, informative and very professional at all times and we highly recommend him and would certainly use his services again.

Vendor Review
 4/1 Brighton Street, Biggera Waters QLD 4216
$205,000
Sold 23 March 2015
 2    1    1 
Highly Recommended

Highly recommended, very helpful, and sold my property real quick.