CLIENT REVIEWS
Sort by
Buyer Review
 3 Wau Avenue, Runaway Bay QLD 4216
$1,405,000
Sold 30 June 2016
 4    3    2 
More than satisfy

Nice persons, nice service, next time to deal....

Vendor Review
 8 Kurrajong Avenue, Hollywell QLD 4216
$540,000
Sold 26 May 2016
 3    2    2 
Best Agent

Thank you Wayne, Your professional was paramount and your integrity above reproach , Cannot say highly enough of Wisdom Realty, thank you also to your wife and her assistance, A fantastic pleasure to have Wisdom Realty sell our property. We cannot recommend you enough for the service you provided us . We wish you all the best and once again thank you.

Buyer Review
 17 Myola Court, Coombabah QLD 4216
$439,000
Sold 25 May 2016
 3    2    2 
Smoothest purchase possible!

Everything was easy and the whole process went through without a hitch.

Vendor Review
 17 Myola Court, Coombabah QLD 4216
$439,000
Sold 25 May 2016
 3    2    2 
ABOVE AND BEYOND !!!

We again entrusted Wayne to sell another property we had at Myola court and, as expected, he rose to the occasion. He achieved Top Dollar (asking price) , and 3 other offers, with only 2 days of marketing. Fantastic communication throughout led to a smooth settlement. Highly recommended and a breath of fresh air.

Buyer Review
 29 Broadwater Street, Runaway Bay, QLD 4216
$510,000
Sold 11 May 2016
 3    1    2 
Committed to client satisfaction

I found Wayne to be nothing but professional in his service ,knowledge and commitment to make the experience smooth from start to finish ,would recommend Wayne to anybody .

Vendor Review
 29 Broadwater Street, Runaway Bay, QLD 4216
$510,000
Sold 11 May 2016
 3    1    2 
Sales Performance

We found Wayne to be friendly, helpful, very professional and more than willing to go the extra mile in order to negotiate a very successful sale. We would recommend Wayne to anyone looking for a great real estate agent. We are extremely happy with his service.

Vendor Review
 13 Lee-Anne Crescent, Helensvale QLD 4212
$810,000
Sold 06 May 2016
 4    2    2 
Sale or 13 Lee Anne Crescent Monterey Keys

We both felt relaxed with Wayne. He was dressed informally, unlike many other real estate agents, looking like penguins in their black suits and white shirts, especially here in Qld. His worldwide marketing plan impressed us, and the fact that he did not have an expensive Shop Front location, thereby lessening the impact of higher and a more flexible commission system, seemed very fair to us. Although we did not achieve the original marketed price, we were still very pleased with the sales outcome, and hence a move into our chosen new home within an Over 50s Village. Wayne reduced his commission accordingly, without any prompting from us and also negotiated a lengthy settlement period, without any discussion of our paying a temporary rental, till our new house was ready. Yes, we have certainly recommend Wayne to nearby friends, who now have their home for sale with Wisdom Realty.

Buyer Review
 13 Lee-Anne Crescent, Helensvale QLD 4212
$810,000
Sold 06 May 2016
 4    2    2 
Honest and Professional

Great experience. Would definitely recommend Wayne.

Buyer Review
 5 Lee-Anne Crescent, Helensvale QLD 4212
$990,000
Sold 17 March 2016
 5    3    2 
Happy in Helensvale

A real pleasure to do business with

Vendor Review
 3 Citie Drive, Coombabah QLD 4216
$423,500
Sold 07 March 2016
 3    2    2 
House Sold !!!

A True Professional and Gentleman!!! We had other agents come through and gave me a much lower figure than what Wayne sold our house for. As I am an interstate owner we needed an agency we could trust. Wayne not only achieved a premium price but kept us in the loop at every moment. I highly recommend Wayne and his agency to anybody wishing to purchase a property or selling on the Gold Coast. Wayne you'll be the first ill call in the future for my next buy. Best of luck Sydney Businessman

Vendor Review
 3 Citie Drive, Coombabah QLD 4216
$423,500
Sold 07 March 2016
 3    2    2 
Sold Property

A TRUE PROFESSIONAL!!!! We had many agents give us a figure much lower than what Wayne sold our house for. As an interstate owner we needed to find an agency we can trust.Wayne not only achieved a premium price but kept in contact with us almost everyday throughout the process. We Highly recommend him to anybody who is buying or selling on the Gold Coast.

Vendor Review
 166 Lae Drive, Coombabah QLD 4216
$735,000
Sold 29 February 2016
 4    2    2 
Good Agent , Nice Guy

Wayne sold my house in 2 weeks and was a great help in negotiating settlement .

Buyer Review
 14 Kilmartin Esplanade, Biggera Waters QLD 4216
$695,000
Sold 23 February 2016
 5    3    3 
Awesome Agent !!!

Wayne was a pleasure to deal with during the purchase of our house. He was easy to contact and got back to us promptly when dealing with any questions/ issues. He went the extra mile and made sure we were happy with the house at completion. A highly credible agent who I would not hesitate to recommend for any purchase or sale.

Vendor Review
 14 Kilmartin Esplanade, Biggera Waters QLD 4216
$695,000
Sold 23 February 2016
 5    3    3 
Awesome Agency !!!

We had another agency list our property and no luck for up to 3 months, we then listed with Wayne and the property sold within 3 weeks, he was so professional the whole way through, it made our selling experience awesome.

Vendor Review
 9 Rabaul Avenue, Runaway Bay QLD 4216
$751,500
Sold 15 February 2016
 4    2    2 
Definitely recommend Wayne Oweis

I would recommend Wayne Oweis to anyone contemplating selling their house as we found Wayne come across as being a genuine bloke and we were impressed in the manner in which he went about selling our house. Wayne,s negotiations skill was great and we were happy with the price he was able to negotiate

Buyer Review
 9 Rabaul Avenue, Runaway Bay QLD 4216
$751,500
Sold 15 February 2016
 4    2    2 
Star Performer

Not your typical agent, much better then that! Not pushy at all, very helpful and respectful that buying a house is a big decision. Wayne made our first Australian house purchase very easy; we had anticipated issues but Wayne ensured he was on top of it all the way through the process.

Vendor Review
 13 Lagos Court, Coombabah QLD 4216
$800,000
Sold 12 February 2016
 5    3    4 
Wayne Oweis - A Professional

Wayne Oweis is nothing short of an, ultimate professional. His knowledge of the area and the market was A+. In what can only be described as a testing sale, Wayne remained focused on his task and achieved a desirable result. I would most definitely use Wayne again.

Buyer Review
 13 Lagos Court, Coombabah QLD 4216
$800,000
Sold 12 February 2016
 5    3    4 
Beyond Expectations

I cannot speak highly enough of Wayne. He always managed to find time to assist us with any queries and not once did he fail to answer the phone when we called. My wife and I found Wayne to be Friendly, Positive, Vibrant, very knowledgeable, and patient with perpetual energy. I would have no hesitation in recommending Wayne to any potential buyers or sellers as I know he would prove my testimony accurate. Thanks Wayne - You are a tribute to your industry

Vendor Review
 1/15 Gordon Street, Labrador QLD 4215
$460,000
Sold 15 January 2016
 3    2    1 
Thank you Wayne & Anna !

A great team , Wayne and Anna helped us navigate the purchase of our new home and the sale of our townhouse. We appreciated the polite and friendly manner in which they conducted all communications and negotiations with us throughout the buying and selling process. Open houses were conducted professionally and with great care and feedback was honest and encouraging. We would have no hesitation in recommending Wayne Oweis's Wisdom Realty.

Buyer Review
 35 Cartagena Lane, Coombabah QLD 4216
$390,000
Sold 17 December 2015
 0    0    0 
Land Purchase

Wayne has a good demeanor to handle negotiation between purchaser and buyer, I found that he does commit to assisting in a mutual satisfactory conclusion .