CLIENT REVIEWS
Sort by
Vendor Review
 2/78 River Oak Drive, Helensvale QLD 4212
$339,000
Sold 07 December 2017
 3    1    1 
THE BEST AGENT EVER

Wayne conducts himself with absolute integrity at all times and goes above and beyond always!

Buyer Review
 2/78 River Oak Drive, Helensvale QLD 4212
$339,000
Sold 07 December 2017
 3    1    1 
Great Agent to deal with

Wayne communicated very well throughout the purchase and assited with resolving a number of issues in a timely manner.

Buyer Review
 65 Turana Street, Coombabah QLD 4216
$566,000
Sold 28 November 2017
 4    2    2 
Easy to talk to and very responsive

Wayne has great knowledge of the market. He knows what you want and willing to go extra mile to help you to achieve it. I have no hesitation to recommend him.

Vendor Review
 65 Turana Street, Coombabah QLD 4216
$566,000
Sold 28 November 2017
 4    2    2 
Great to work with !

Wayne was great to work with, very professional and helpful. He made the process very easy and he gets results.

Vendor Review
 6 Brett Avenue, Labrador QLD 4215
$605,000
Sold 27 November 2017
 3    1    2 
Wayne Oweis - Excellent agent in Runaway Bay

I am very pleased to recommend Wayne Oweis to anyone looking at selling a property in the Labrador and Runaway Bay area of the Gold Coast. Wayne is very knowledgeable with regard to the real estate market in this area.  
At our first meeting with him, my sister and I and my 100 year old mother, all felt very comfortable with him and his approach, which gave us the confidence to trust him with the sale of our family home.  
He is a softly spoken, and highly trustworthy gentleman, who conducted the sale of my mother's original home in a very diligent and efficient manner. He always kept us well informed of progress and acted courteously to our family at all times.
Al Haydock

Buyer Review
 6 Brett Avenue, Labrador QLD 4215
$605,000
Sold 27 November 2017
 3    1    2 
He is a wonderful person and friendly as well. The best agent in 2017

Thank you that you are, Wayne Oweis! I wish you a great life.

Vendor Review
 20 Folkstone Pl Runaway Bay QLD 4216
$1,335,000
Sold 03 November 2017
 4    2    2 
Sale of 20 Folkstone Place, Runaway Bay

Wayne displayed a totally professional approach to all aspects of the marketing, sale and completion of the sale of our home. He ensured the total legal and personal requirements were completed to create a smooth transaction. We would not hesitate to recommend Wisdom Realty

Buyer Review
 20 Folkstone Place, Runaway Bay QLD 4216
$1,335,000
Sold 03 November 2017
 4    2    2 
As good an agent as we have encountered in 12 moves in our life

Interstate relocation is a stressful time, and this one had its share of complications. Wayne's approach was ideal to smooth the way for all parties. We would recommend Wayne to all.

Vendor Review
 20 Lee Anne Crescent, Helensvale QLD 4212
$637,500
Sold 24 October 2017
 4    2    2 
Very Good Agent

The agent gave very good service and feedback from prospective buyers through open home inspections. The marketing strategy was well explained at the outset, however interest did not eventuate from that direction.

A withdrawn bid for the property could have been checked out more thoroughly by the agent. However, in the final analysis our target price was subsequently achieved

Vendor Review
 605/33 Clark Street, Biggera Waters QLD 4216
$390,000
Sold 17 October 2017
 3    2    2 
Great Agent

Wayne is fantastic agent
Sold our property in 7 days for good price we would
definitely use him again and have no hesitation in Recommending him to others

Vendor Review
 605/33 Clark Street, Biggera Waters QLD 4216
$390,000
Sold 17 October 2017
 3    2    2 
Great and helpful agent

Great and helpful agent who was all-sufficient in communication expediency and results.

Vendor Review
 559 Oyster Cove Promenade, Helensvale QLD 4212
$654,000
Sold 13 October 2017
 4    2    2 
Great Agent

An agent who knows the area very well and worked very hard to get a lot of genuine buyers through our property each week.

Buyer Review
 22 Folkstone Place, Runaway Bay QLD 4216
$1,155,000
Sold 25 September 2017
 4    3    2 
Awesome Agent !

Wayne is been a great help in sorting things for us even recommended us which bank to get the loan from ! I recommend him to any new buyers who are looking to buy property on the Gold coast

Vendor Review
 22 Folkstone Place, Runaway Bay QLD 4216
$1,155,000
Sold 25 September 2017
 4    3    2 
No. 1 Real Estate Agent

Wayne Oweis from Wisdom Realty Biggera Waters on the Gold Coast is a very professional, very honest and reliable real estate agent his knowledge of real estate in the surrounding area's, expertise, ideas and the use of up to date technologies of pictures and presentation of homes for sale is number one, he is not your typical real estate agent.

Wayne constantly keeps in touch with his client and is not pushy or unreasonable, Wisdom Realty is a family run business his lovely wife Anna also looks after the business. We will definitely be using Wayne's service's again in the near future, he is our No.1 Real Estate Agent !! 22 Folkstone place Runaway Bay.

Buyer Review
 10 La Savina Drive, Coombabah QLD 4216
$525,000
Sold 14 August 2017
 3    2    2 
Excellent Agent

Excellent negotiator a thoroughly honest , and upfront person to deal with. Many thanks Wayne....Ron Cameron

Vendor Review
 10 La Savina Drive, Coombabah QLD 4216
$525,000
Sold 14 August 2017
 3    2    2 
Great agent with lots of knowledge

Wayne is one of the best real estate agent I have ever seen. He has great knowledge and always communicate on time . He always look after his clients !!! Good luck to Wayne for his future aspects!!! Aman

Vendor Review
 1/14 Helena Street, Biggera Waters QLD 4216
$473,000
Sold 31 July 2017
 2    1    1 
Excellent Agent

Wayne was recommended through a friend and from the first meeting with Wayne the sale of my unit went very smoothly. Wayne was very easy to communicate with and always returned calls within a short period, he kept me updated immediately after all inspections and communications with prospective buyers. I was very happy with all aspects of the sale and I would definitely recommend Wayne to anybody wishing to Buy or sell.

Buyer Review
 1/14 Helena Street, Biggera Waters QLD 4216
$473,000
Sold 31 July 2017
 2    1    1 
Thanks Wayne !

We are very thankful for all the help Wayne provided us in securing our first investment property. From initial negotiations to final settlement, Wayne was always able to be contacted, provided valuable general information and was always approachable and friendly. Never was there any feeling of being pressured to make decisions. Many agents do, Wayne didn't.

Buyer Review
 4202/323 Bayview Street, Hollywell QLD 4216
$668,000
Sold 28 July 2017
 2    2    1 
A genuine agent

Wayne is a sincere person who I felt I could relate to on our first meeting at the property inspection. I valued his comments and advice which ultimately lead to me purchasing the property. Also he has been so helpful to me throughout this whole process.

Vendor Review
 4202/323 Bayview Street, Hollywell QLD 4216
$668,000
Sold 28 July 2017
 2    2    1 
Wisdom Real Estate

Wayne had excellent market knowledge for the area my property was situated in. He has good communication skills and at all times kept me in touch with progress. He has a wide range of data bases and this meant my property had many visits from prospective buyers. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Wayne to any prospective sellers.