CLIENT REVIEWS
Sort by
Vendor Review
 9 Folkstone Place, Runaway Bay QLD 4216
$1,290,000
Sold 16 February 2018
 5    3    4 
Great Agent!!!!

Job well done, thanks Wayne, glad I worked with you as you have resorted faith in me RE agent on the GC.

From the time I met you until the time of settlement you the process was highly professional and I thank you.

Buyer Review
 9 Folkstone Place, Runaway Bay QLD 4216
$1,290,000
Sold 16 February 2018
 5    3    4 
Fantastic Agent

Wayne is an excellent real estate agent with great knowledge of the local area. Communication was always great.

Vendor Review
 18/75 Morala Avenue Runaway Bay QLD 4216
$370,000
Sold 25 January 2018
 2    2    1 
Thanks Wayne well done.

A pleasure to deal with , always pleasant and professional

Buyer Review
 40 La Savina Drive, Coombabah QLD 4216
$530,000
Sold 22 January 2018
 3    2    2 
Great Agent !!

Wisdom Realty was fantastic to buy through! They were very helpful and always kept us informed of what was going on. They were also very helpful if we had any questions or needed to access the property. I would highly recommend Wisdom Realty for buying a property!

Vendor Review
 40 La Savina Drive, Coombabah QLD 4216
$530,000
Sold 22 January 2018
 3    2    2 
Great and reliable service all round, Thanks Wayne.

Great and reliable service all round, Thanks Wayne.

Buyer Review
 34 The Estuary Coombabah QLD 4216
$540,000
Sold 15 December 2017
 4    2    2 
Achieve our goals !

Wayne has made it possible for us to achieve our goals in selling and buying, great job thank you.

We have the home now we can retire to when we are ready, thanks to Wayne and his company. We are excited to move forward to the next stage of our life's, thanks again Wayne for your hard work 
We are thrilled to bits.

Buyer Review
 129 Minnie St Southport QLD 4215
$578,000
Sold 12 December 2017
 3    1    2 
Great Agent

Even though I live in SA and Wayne was dealing with my mom, we both find Wayne being very helpful and looks after the buyer too not just the seller. He was very willing to help us in every step of the way and was always within reach by phone. Unlike some agents who just disappears after the contract is signed. I will highly recommend Wayne to everyone.

Vendor Review
 2/78 River Oak Drive, Helensvale QLD 4212
$339,000
Sold 07 December 2017
 3    1    1 
THE BEST AGENT EVER

Wayne conducts himself with absolute integrity at all times and goes above and beyond always!

Buyer Review
 2/78 River Oak Drive, Helensvale QLD 4212
$339,000
Sold 07 December 2017
 3    1    1 
Great Agent to deal with

Wayne communicated very well throughout the purchase and assited with resolving a number of issues in a timely manner.

Buyer Review
 65 Turana Street, Coombabah QLD 4216
$566,000
Sold 28 November 2017
 4    2    2 
Easy to talk to and very responsive

Wayne has great knowledge of the market. He knows what you want and willing to go extra mile to help you to achieve it. I have no hesitation to recommend him.

Vendor Review
 65 Turana Street, Coombabah QLD 4216
$566,000
Sold 28 November 2017
 4    2    2 
Great to work with !

Wayne was great to work with, very professional and helpful. He made the process very easy and he gets results.

Vendor Review
 6 Brett Avenue, Labrador QLD 4215
$605,000
Sold 27 November 2017
 3    1    2 
Wayne Oweis - Excellent agent in Runaway Bay

I am very pleased to recommend Wayne Oweis to anyone looking at selling a property in the Labrador and Runaway Bay area of the Gold Coast. Wayne is very knowledgeable with regard to the real estate market in this area.  
At our first meeting with him, my sister and I and my 100 year old mother, all felt very comfortable with him and his approach, which gave us the confidence to trust him with the sale of our family home.  
He is a softly spoken, and highly trustworthy gentleman, who conducted the sale of my mother's original home in a very diligent and efficient manner. He always kept us well informed of progress and acted courteously to our family at all times.
Al Haydock

Buyer Review
 6 Brett Avenue, Labrador QLD 4215
$605,000
Sold 27 November 2017
 3    1    2 
He is a wonderful person and friendly as well. The best agent in 2017

Thank you that you are, Wayne Oweis! I wish you a great life.

Vendor Review
 20 Folkstone Pl Runaway Bay QLD 4216
$1,335,000
Sold 03 November 2017
 4    2    2 
Sale of 20 Folkstone Place, Runaway Bay

Wayne displayed a totally professional approach to all aspects of the marketing, sale and completion of the sale of our home. He ensured the total legal and personal requirements were completed to create a smooth transaction. We would not hesitate to recommend Wisdom Realty

Buyer Review
 20 Folkstone Place, Runaway Bay QLD 4216
$1,335,000
Sold 03 November 2017
 4    2    2 
As good an agent as we have encountered in 12 moves in our life

Interstate relocation is a stressful time, and this one had its share of complications. Wayne's approach was ideal to smooth the way for all parties. We would recommend Wayne to all.

Vendor Review
 20 Lee Anne Crescent, Helensvale QLD 4212
$637,500
Sold 24 October 2017
 4    2    2 
Very Good Agent

The agent gave very good service and feedback from prospective buyers through open home inspections. The marketing strategy was well explained at the outset, however interest did not eventuate from that direction.

A withdrawn bid for the property could have been checked out more thoroughly by the agent. However, in the final analysis our target price was subsequently achieved

Vendor Review
 605/33 Clark Street, Biggera Waters QLD 4216
$390,000
Sold 17 October 2017
 3    2    2 
Great Agent

Wayne is fantastic agent
Sold our property in 7 days for good price we would
definitely use him again and have no hesitation in Recommending him to others

Vendor Review
 605/33 Clark Street, Biggera Waters QLD 4216
$390,000
Sold 17 October 2017
 3    2    2 
Great and helpful agent

Great and helpful agent who was all-sufficient in communication expediency and results.

Vendor Review
 559 Oyster Cove Promenade, Helensvale QLD 4212
$654,000
Sold 13 October 2017
 4    2    2 
Great Agent

An agent who knows the area very well and worked very hard to get a lot of genuine buyers through our property each week.

Buyer Review
 22 Folkstone Place, Runaway Bay QLD 4216
$1,155,000
Sold 25 September 2017
 4    3    2 
Awesome Agent !

Wayne is been a great help in sorting things for us even recommended us which bank to get the loan from ! I recommend him to any new buyers who are looking to buy property on the Gold coast