CLIENT REVIEWS
Sort by
Buyer Review
 8 Walter Raleigh Crescent, Hollywell QLD 4216
$831,000
Sold 07 December 2018
 3    2    2 
Good Result

Happy with Wayne’s guidance and the eventual price of the property

Vendor Review
 28 Clam Street, Runaway Bay QLD 4216
$552,500
Sold 03 December 2018
 3    1    2 
Highly Recommend

Very impressed with Wayne from start to end result of the house selling. He constantly kept me updated and worked hard to get a good result. Would highly recommend him and The Wisdom team.

Buyer Review
 28 Clam Street, Runaway Bay QLD 4216
$552,500
Sold 03 December 2018
 3    1    2 
Excellent Service

Very happy with Wayne's service. His real estate knowledge and expert advice was very helpful, ensuring all went well with our investment property purchase.

Buyer Review
 3 Manacor Pl Coombabah QLD 4216
$1,027,000
Sold 22 November 2018
 4    2    2 
Great Agent
Highly recommend Wayne. Easy to deal with, professional and approachable.

 

 

 

Vendor Review
 3 Manacor Place, Coombabah QLD 4216
$1,027,000
Sold 22 November 2018
 4    2    2 
Great Agent!!

Wayne managed the sale of our house professionally and efficiently and got it sold for us at the highest price in the suburb after only 2 1/2 weeks on the market. He ensured he had potential serious buyers shown through the property so we didn’t have to clean and have a spotless home unnecessarily. He made the whole stressful selling a home process smooth and seem less and was always available for advice or updates. We would definitely use Wayne again if we were to sell another house on the Gold Coast.

Buyer Review
 18 Medika Street, Runaway Bay QLD 4216
$518,500
Sold 14 November 2018
 3    1    1 
Absolute legend

Great working with Wayne, 
Helped me along the whole way through to settlement,
Any questions I had he answered. 
Pleasure working with him and looking forward to the next one with him

Vendor Review
 18 Medika Street, Runaway Bay QLD 4216
$518,500
Sold 14 November 2018
 3    1    1 
Awesome Agent

We could not be happier with Wayne, very helpful and his knowledge of the local market seems second to none. Would recommend Wayne to anyone seeking an exceptional Agent, either buying or selling. Well done, many thanks.

Vendor Review
 9 Manacor Place, Coombabah QLD 4216
$985,000
Sold 08 October 2018
 4    2    2 
Agent Number One

Excellent agent, provided us with the right result.

Buyer Review
 28 Myola Court, Coombabah QLD 4216
$480,000
Sold 19 September 2018
 4    2    2 
Fantastic Agent !!!

We would recommend both Wayne and Anna to anyone looking to purchase, sell or rent a property. They were very friendly, trustworthy and got the results.... they went the extra mile for us... Patrick and Veronica

Vendor Review
 28 Myola Court, Coombabah QLD 4216
$480,000
Sold 19 September 2018
 4    2    2 
Highly recommended agent !

Wayne did a fantastic job selling my house. Living out of Queensland i needed someone I could trust and who could ensure the property was presentable. 
Highly recommended!

Vendor Review
 10/131 Morala Avenue Runaway Bay QLD 4216
$1,285,000
Sold 10 September 2018
 4    3    3 
very helpful

very helpful in the sale process

Buyer Review
 11/264 Oxley Dr Coombabah QLD 4216
$402,000
Sold 06 September 2018
 3    2    2 
Obliging and knowledgeable agent

We can't thank Wayne enough for all of his support throughout the purchase of our new home. He has been extremely efficient and friendly throughout the process making us feel comfortable and confident throughout the sale. Highly recommended.

Vendor Review
 11/264 Oxley Dr Coombabah QLD 4216
$402,000
Sold 06 September 2018
 3    2    2 
Great Agent

Thanks Wayne for an easy sale & great communication throughout the process Wayne for an easy sale & great communication throughout the process

Thanks Wayne for an easy sale & great communication throughout the process

Buyer Review
 458 Oxley Drive, Runaway Bay QLD 4216
$950,000
Sold 08 August 2018
 5    3    3 
Great Agent !!

Wayne could not have been more helpful and professional especially given were were buying from interstate. He has good communication skills, extremely helpful and went above and beyond what we have experienced in previous real estate agents.

Vendor Review
 458 Oxley Dr Runaway Bay QLD 4216
$950,000
Sold 08 August 2018
 5    3    2 
Excellent Agent

Wayne was extremely helpful with advice for the preparation and presentation of our property to the market. His professional approach, experience and knowledge of this waterfront home, helped make the sale run smoothly.
We would not hesitate to recommend, and use Wisdom Realty again, as we like his friendly, hands on approch.

Vendor Review
 10 Zac Avenue, Coombabah QLD 4216
$505,000
Sold 18 July 2018
 3    2    2 
Great Agent!

Wayne, at all times, was diligent and he made a big effort to keep us in touch with what was happening with the sale. Wayne sold me the house and made my purchase flow easily, so I had automatically used Wayne to sell the house for me. I can completely recommend Wayne.

 
Vendor Review
 31/131 Morala Avenue, Runaway Bay QLD 4216
$1,230,000
Sold 11 July 2018
 4    5    2 
Quiet Achiever
Knows the business,different approach to other agents.

Knows the business,different approach to other agents.
Puts up his own costs for presentation,got the job done.
Local agent,knows the area well,with success time and time again

Buyer Review
 31/131 Morala Avenue, Runaway Bay QLD 4216
$1,230,000
Sold 11 July 2018
 4    5    2 
Excellent Agent

Wayne Oweis from Wisdom Realty is an industry professional who we found honest and helpful in all aspects of our purchase.

Buyer Review
 39 Annerley Avenue, Runaway Bay QLD 4216
$613,500
Sold 04 July 2018
 4    2    3 
Great Agent

Very helpful and informative. Felt very comfortable in emailing and asking questions. I never felt like I was a bother. Excellent communication and advice.

Vendor Review
 39 Annerley Ave Runaway Bay QLD 4216
$613,500
Sold 04 July 2018
 4    2    3 
Local agent, local knowledge!

With all the property he sells he should buy a boat! Get's the job done